(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

SciFiChick looking for fun

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hum... how to describe friends would say I'm smart, funny, and a bit neurotic. I can be pretty sarcastic but basically sweet and free with the complements. I moved to Phoenix a little over a year ago, but I spend my days...and late evenings, and weekends....teaching 3rd grade, which doesn't leave very much free time to meet people. I'm hoping this little online adventure will get me out of my comfort zone and help me to meet people who aren't, you know, eight-year-olds. After spending 5 minutes with me, most people notice two things. 1. I talk FAST and 2. I have an almost encyclopedic knowledge of film and television shows and stars. (I can play 6 Degrees of Kevin Bacon with my eyes close but prefer 6 Degrees of Kevin Spacey). I love jazz, classical, and pretty much any whiney British band. I love pursuing anything creative from writing to mosaics. I think of myself as a collector of experiences and am proud of the strange and unusual things I have done in my 28 years.When it comes to my ideal match, I guess I'm not very original. I'd love to meet someone who has a great sense of humor that I'm attracted to. A guy has to appreciate the lifestyle of a teacher (40+ hours a week, etc.) and the luxury of summers off! Someone who can hold a decent conversation about everything from current events to favorite books (9 Stories) or the best way to make a quesadilla (the microwave keeps it softer) is always appealing....If you love to travel and debate the finer points of pointless things, I'm the gal for you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral