PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jana

45 | Phoenix, Arizona

We’re here for the same reasons so let’s talk, if nothing else, we’ve made a friend.!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My grandmother summed me up in one sentence, “leave her be she’s never gonna act right.” I’m the person you will almost always see laughing and making others laugh. By nature, I’m a very happy person (but not that annoying Prozac happy). My friends refer to me as twisted, goofy, and a conundrum (I can go from tomboy to princess in under 10 seconds). I’ve learned that, although life may not always be a rose garden, it isn't that bad! Your attitude will determine how your life will be. I care deeply for my family and friends and am a very dedicated and loyal person. I believe being raised an Army brat helped me to be quite the extrovert. I make friends pretty much everywhere. As a Gemini, I have that dual personality thing down to a science. Both my personalities are a hoot! The qualities I value most are a sense of humor, intelligence, kindness, emotional and financial security, attractive (even if just in my eyes), comfortable in his own skin. I appreciate men that are men. He would be just as relaxed in a suit as he is in a pair of beat-up old blue jeans. I'm looking for a man that will be my friend and my lover. Someone with similar interests, but different enough to make things interesting. A man that finds my occasional princessness charming, but can stand up to me. I am looking for a man that I can respect and that respects me. Someone that will care about me because of the way I act, not in spite of it. Because I am never going to act right!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any