(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a real friend, partner and love that will think with me abut the world. Interested in other cultures is great!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out

Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

This is difficult, but I seek a partner who will love me with great passion and support. Seek someone who will think with me about the world and cultures in it. Travel is a high priorrity. Prefer someone who is financially self-sufficient or working on an entreprenurial project. I am an excellent chef...have one beautiful five year old boy and love intellectual ideas across a range of issues. Kindness is my soul and I am a very creative thinker. I will be very interested in you and your needs for the future. Will move slowly and carefully if that is your style. if any of this makes sense seek me out. I have lived, worked, and taught higher education in many other cultures.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any