(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Not single anymore. My subscription runs out soon. Thanks for your interest. Best of Luck.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I love children and animals. I want someone easy going enough to put up with the work that comes with children and animals. Education is important to me. I want someone I can communicate with on the same level. I have a MSed in Counseling, BA in Psychology, & an AA in Math. I am currently working on a PsyD in Psychology. I am currently employed in the criminal justice field as a case worker. I am greatful for all my accoplishments, my daughter, the work I do, and the wonderful life I have. I really just want a partner to share it with. I want someone who likes me and is greatful for being with me. Not someone who just wants a partner. Someone who wants me for a partner. Socially I want someone who wants to go on vacation alone a few times a year and with family or friends a few times a year. I want someone active who loves life and is thankful for everyday we get together. In a relationship I want the fairy tale. All the fireworks combinded with the attributes of the guy listed up there. I can afford to be alone. I would perfer not to be but I rather be alone than with the wrong one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral