(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Phoenix, Arizona

Snapshot Diva is my handle as a professional passion and my vocation!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I've been involved in soooooo many different areas, it's hard to summarize here. But that means that I prefer friends/partners who are open to all cultures, races, ideas...a true "Renaissance Man". I love to laugh and be inspired...those are very high on my list of attributes. I'm a very liberal person so a right-wing evangelist wouldn't get along with me very well. I love movies, theater, books, travel, exploring new things, talking, visiting, dining, dancing...yikes, the list is too long! I've been around quite a few years but relate totally to Jack Benny's idea of being 39! People peg me for at least 15 years younger than I am and I have more energy than most of my young friends. So, no couch potatoes for me. I was a massage therapist alongside my photography work for over 30 years but that's pretty much retired for me now. Photography won out in the end! I'm pretty attractive but could lose about 25 pounds...but so far nothing has inspired me to do the work to make that happen...I love to eat too much! :-) Enough for now...lots more to share with the right persons.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral