(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for my huckleberry!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a totally easy to get along with, funny girl who loves to laugh! But I have a great job, greater ambitions and I know when and how to be serious. I have an amazing family and am often surrounded by people who bring out the best in me. I like to think that is because I bring out the best in them too! I have a dog named Munkie, a passion for cooking, singing, dancing and love being outdoors! I live across from look out mountain so that has been a nice little starter hike to go on lol I also love experiencing spiritual growth, physical fitness (a newer ambition) and making my time in the kitchen more nutritional! I have lived overseas before and can't wait to get back... England is my #1 destination right now, with Ireland and Germany being close seconds =) There is so much to know and learn about me and your perspective of me will be more true than mine I'm sure! So I will do my best to just be myself!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral