(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

I smell like apples.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I really enjoy getting to know people. Jokes on Laffy Taffy wrappers make me laugh or at least smirk. In general, I refer to hanging out as playing and all dogs as puppies. I love going to concerts, even of bands I don't know. There's just something so great about live music! I'm a teacher and I love my job--even on the days I hate my job. I like to be challenged and always be learning something. I'm originally from Michigan and though I don't miss the snow, I do miss the leaves changing color. Watching sports on television is not my favorite thing to do (live is a whole 'nother story) but I'm a firm believer that it's not where you are, it's who you're with that matters. I try to make the best of every situation and laugh often. I'm looking for a guy who is caring, funny and smart. You don't have to try very hard to make me laugh but I do appreciate wittiness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral