(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Laughter Brings Out the Best

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




in her own words...

He is kind and intelligent, exciting and fun with a great sense of humor (maybe even downright quirky!) . . . with a light attitude, a young heart, and old-fashioned values -- definitely must be a gentleman . . . someone who is touchy-feely and likes to display affection and innately thinks about his significant other (it shouldn't be a chore) . . . a positive outlook on life with an open mind to all types of experiences and people . . . a propensity to volunteer and contribute to others' benefits is strongly encouraged . . . a pompous attitude is not necessary, rather a strong self-confidence and continual desire to improve oneself is . . . looking for a long-term relationship. Oh . . . and you MUST like cats because I have four, and a dog. I like going out for simple yet fun dates, but am not a party animal . . . I am flexible and spontaneous, but not a death-defying dare devil . . . and although I am spontaneous, I like a certain amount of routine and consistency in my life . . . I am loyal and passionate about my significant other . . . What else? Just ask me. I'm very easy to talk to. : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral