(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Small and petite

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am laid back and easy going and I enjoy life’s simple pleasures—like a beautiful sunset. People frequently mistake my easy going temperament for seriousness when they first meet me. Get to know me, however and you’ll discover a witty silly girl. And a giving nature, not because I expect anything, but because that’s who I am and I like people who are genuine in return. I am looking for a mate that is into being physically fit9. (I mean really into fitness here guys!) as I like to stay active and look my best .A Good communicator that is mentally stimulating; positive, health conscious and interested in chatting and getting acquainted. I am playful and prone to laughter. Making others laugh makes me happy. Please dont share past negative experiences with me and if you dont Really look Good dont bother wasting my time. I'm just interested in the present and the now and I like to share what will make each other smile. I am a 50 yr old woman that looks 10 plus years younger and I am looking for the same. I want a man that is active and challenges me. If you are not him, please dont waste my time. I am in great shape and I'm looking for same but with a good head on his shoulders and a big heart like me!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree