(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

You only live once, but if you take it too the limit and live life to the fullest, once might just be enough!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I was born and raised in southern California. I moved to Arizona for school a little over 2 years ago and fell in love with the state. I have since graduated and made Phoenix my home. Im a genuine guy with a big heart who comes from a good tight knit family who are some of my best friends. Im loyal, driven, funny, goal oriented and love to work hard and always have a good time doing it. I come from a family of entrepreneurs so naturally I have several things going outside of work, but always make time for those who matter and things I enjoy doing. I enjoy almost anything outside especially in the sun, cars, guns, boats, water sports, winter sports and everything in between. Im a night owl and an adrenaline junkie, which from time to time means I have to pull the occasional all nighter when work gets in the way. I enjoy what I do and the life I live but it would be so much nicer if I had some one I could share it with. I am looking for a someone who is fun to be around and knows how to have a good time. Sense of humor is a must, she should be up for almost anything and be able to just go with the flow. She doesnt need to have it all figured out because nobody ever does but she should have an idea. She should have goals and be motivated, caring, personable, and know who she is and be comfortable just being her. She should be gorgeous and enjoying getting dolled up and being a girl, yet know how to get down and dirty and have fun! Last but not least I love the outdoors and being in the sun,and she should too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral