(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

My life is my set My circumstance is my film My passion is my freedom

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Where do I begin? I'm easy going, laid back, personable, with a crazy sense of humor. I enjoy laughing and making others laugh too. I've been told I'm spontaneous and adventurous, but I think those people who said that were just boring. I have always lived life to the fullest, though ive settled down quite a bit. Occasionally I leave town and head back home to SF to see family and friends, but also to get my groove on to some good house music. My educational background is in film and media, so I do enjoy watching movies. My two daughters mean the world to me and therefore am looking for someone who likes kids, but most importantly doesn't mind I have them every other week. Ideally I'd like to meet someone who understands that life is serious but doesn't take it seriously 24-7, if that makes any sense. I want to be able to have stimulating conversations with someone but also feel comfortable doing absolutely nothing. I don't really care for women who are self absorbed or into material possessions though I am guilty of liking the finer things in life. I guess since I'm down to Earth I would like to meet someone who is also down to Earth. Lastly, this person should be able to make me smile...that is very important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any