(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Dwelling in Ahwatukee.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting



in her own words...

Ok, I'm not sure this online thing is for me, but I'm all about increasing my odds for finding that one right amazing person. I believe in the shortness of life and the importance of savoring every moment. I'm a 'glass half full' type - happy, self-reliant and self-assured -- and looking for the same in a partner. I'm not looking for someone to 'complete me', but rather to complement me and share the ride. I enjoy exciting nights out and quiet nights in equally. Going forward, I am enthusiastically seeking travel and adventure. If I can come up with a way to live in Italy for a while, I will! I'm a sucker for flowers, a good malbec, candlelight, beaches, and anything that keeps me organized. I'm hopelessly addicted to my iPhone and iPad. Also, don't let the username fool you -- I know nothing of being a mariner! It's a long story best shared in person. I am trying to lock in a rhythm where I workout at 5a most weekdays (barring an early meeting); it would be great to find a workout partner with a schedule that aligns. I'm not nearly as hard-core about fitness and eating healthfully as I'd like to be, so that's an area I'd like to ramp up. My son is 18 and the light of my life. He's not perfect, but he's an amazing young man who is grounded, strong, and worthy of my pride. I'm not having any more children - especially now that he's mostly out of the house! I've spent the last few years doing some great 'inner work' on a path toward self-actualization, and want to meet someone with similar interests. This is probably a good place to insert the obligatory phrase, "Those with co-dependency issues or tendencies toward being sloppy, jealous or controlling need not apply." I seem to attract warm, intelligent, open, quality people in person and I hope to keep it that way online. Basically, I'd like to find someone I can REALLY connect with. Finding strong natural chemistry is a must. Qualities I look for: authenticity, confidence without ego, intelle

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree