(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm a positive realist, I understand that "into each life some rain must fall.."and so in one hand, sunscreen, the other, an umbrella.

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Easy going, Spiritual, and Romantic I'm calm and laid back and yet passionate about family, friends, dogs, music and books. My friends describe me as steady and dependable and I beleive that is a fair assessment. I love to travel but am also just as happy to sit outside and watch a lovely sunrise or a beautiful sunset, usually with a great cup of coffee. I'm looking for someone mature to enjoy quiet things but also someone who enjoys a rousing football or baseball game. A Nascar and/or hockey fan would be appreciated also. Someone secure in himself and looking for companionship. I am not looking for someone to complete me. I know who I am and am comfortable with myself. Enough about me, are you that someone?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral