(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

It's the climb~~ If you don't enjoy the ride, the destination means nothing

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If you want to impress me, invite me to go on a cattle drive, riding in the desert in the moonlight or in the snow capped Mountains, or take me out shooting. I spend a lot of my spare time horseback riding or going motorcycle riding with friends, I like doing volunteer work and spending time with my teenagers. I love to travel and vacation. I am active, fun loving and faithful and will always have my mans back. I know how to work my a-- off and don't mind getting dirty in the process - and would like to see the same qualities in a man! I enjoy having fun doing everyday things. I am the down-home type with no one to impress (unless I want to). I don’t worry about breaking a nail when I'm muckin out stalls. On the flip side, I also LOVE being pampered and having my nails done, buying nice cloths and getting all dressed-up on date night and going dancing. I’m college educated, and I am a lady through-and-through. If you're looking for someone to have cyber/phone sex with, I'm NOT your gal. Sorry. I save the flirtatious, sexy innuendoes for my significant other. My mama was a southern belle and I was raised that it's just not lady like. What I’m looking for: A best friend… someone with similar interests and values that I can grow old with. I believe that behind every good man is a good woman. I definitely need a man who is a solid leader and knows what he wants out of life – The man I am looking for, although not perfect, must genuinely like the person he sees in the mirror every morning. He should be a nice person at heart and he must love children and animals, and me unconditionally. He should love being outdoors and staying busy, or snuggling on the couch watching a good movie. No drama-kings or emotional bullies, pleeeaase! I am avoiding guys who are always uptight or are looking for a sugar-mama. A job, a car and a home are a MUST! I'm not a serial dater, so if there isn’t any chemistry, I wouldn’t want to waste your time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral