(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Mutual appreciation, communication and fun are the keys to making me a happy girl.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for someone to match my dynamic personality. Someone who can be comfortable in jeans and boots on a dance floor one night then suit up and accompany me to a black tie charity event the next. Someone who likes the outdoors, traveling, and staying active. I can't stand to be sedentary and I need to be with someone who will keep me going. I need someone who understands that occasional girl time with my friends is important to me and I am perfectly happy letting you have guy time too. I love to spend time with friends and to do anything outdoors. My passions are horses, music, fly fishing and fun. I love my job and take it very seriously but I don't bring it home with me. Going through losing a spouse after 21 years has highlighted what is really important in life. It taught me to appreciate people for who they are and not who I want them to be. It also taught me that I have no time or interest in ridiculous drama or for toxic, negative people either. I am looking for someone to spend time and have fun with and hopefully turn a friendship based on mutual interests and thoughts to something more. To share each others' experiences and be a compliment and support to one another. I am generally happy and easy going however, i certainly have my opinions and am happy to voice them if it's appropriate for the situation. I dwell on fun and am always looking for something to do or somewhere to go. I also like someone who expresses their appreciation with small gestures and to expect the same from me. I don't like the whole "games" thing. I like to be able to give weight to a person's words. I am very good at communication and don't really subscribe to the "tell them what they want to hear" theory. I am in the financial business so personal financial responsibility is a must. Illicit drugs are a definite deal breaker. Christianity is also very important :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral