(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am a as described by my peers, a great guy, looking for the woman God has destined me be with, also work in progress..cuz im not perfect

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

My closest friends describe me as funny/dorky :) clean comedy makes me smile and laugh, I am grateful for my relationship with God, I wouldn't be the Man I am today without him..I have a lot of friends from my home church, I consider them my accountability, and also a group of friends I hang out with every now and then..things that make me laugh are my favorite shows "How I met your mother" The big bang Theory" and "Parks and recreation" well as funny videos on youtube :) what I am passionate about is music, I am trying to learn how to play guitar..and maybe someday be in a band. What I am looking for in a relationship is first a friendship, so that we can be sure if we both are what we are looking for in a relationship...I am looking for a woman of God, because I want us to put God first and for her to be my best friend, i believe in a Courtship, beginning with communication, I think its the most important thing in a relationship, learning how we both communicate will help us understand each other better during dissagreements in the future, I believe in waiting and being abstinent until marriage. I want us to enjoy life to the fullest before settling down, so we can go on dates and have fun, learn from each other while our relationship grows through any trials and difficulties..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any