PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Darrick

35 | Phoenix, Arizona

The difference between cockiness and confidence.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

When ever I meet someone for the first time, I tell them right off the bat. I am the most uniquest person they they will meet, and that could be a good thing or bad thing and that is up to them how they precieve me. To give you a better idea, I am balanced, down to earth kind of guy with his feet planted on the ground yet with his head in the clouds. I know what I want out of life, and I am not afraid to pay what ever it costs. I'm a Army reservist, and proud to be so, it was by far the smartest decisions in my life, and wish that I had done so at a earlier age. I prefer to live life care-free, sarcastic and have fun. However still, take care of responsibilities and be serious when the situation calls for it. I am a very hard worker, but also will play hard enjoying the fruits of my labor. Those closest to me would describe me as; strong, not in physical aspect, lol, caring, compassionate, fairly intelligent and loyal. I see myself as; honest, caring, self-sacrificing, loyal, a tad stubborn, traditional in some ways and nontraditional in others, very spiritual yet not religious with christian viewpoint, family man who still enjoys the occasional "cutting loose". Some of my activities and interests are; music, movies, motor sports, extreme sports, drawing, writing, cooking, camping and the outdoors. What I am looking for in a woman is; that she shares the same morals, ideals, beliefs and outlook on life. A woman who is feminine and takes care of herself both physically and mentally. Yet isn't afraid to be ruff and or can roll up the sleeves and get dirty. A gal who trys to be positive and trys to find the positive side of things, but knows that even the best of us can't always be positive all the time. A gal who trys to do the right thing no matter how difficult, honest, open, open minded, trust-worthy, respectable, affectionate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any