(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Geeky Guy aims to Stimulate both Mind and Body

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in his own words...

How I would describe myself: Charming, Honest, Clever, Neat, Clean, and Calm. Somewhat shy at first when it comes to new relationships. Not a big talker but a good listener. Confident but quiet and always private. My sense of humor is dirty and dry. I don't demand attention, however hate to be ignored. I try to be considerate of others and respect those that do the same. I enjoy the benefits of being underestimated. Never believe what you hear. Must see to believe. What you see is what you get. What will I show you? A BIG surprise, maybe? What I seek: Love and a sexy (to me) lady that wants to be in love with someone real (me). Someone that can be alone with me and not feel uncomfortable during moments of silence we may share. Body language can be more effective than words, if you can interpret it. I desire an attractive woman that shows interest, has patience, laughs at all my jokes (even the dirty ones), recognizes truth and reality, values stability, and feels chemistry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral