PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Susan

40 | Phoenix, Arizona

If your friends don't dance and if they don't dance they are no friends of mine

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm very open-mind and enjoy trying new things. I think I have a good sense of humor and like to joke around a lot. I like to stay active and in shape - not just for me, but for my 8 year old son. I did participate in the Tough Mudder challenge in January 2012 and finished it. I already signed up for the 2013 challenge next year. I like playing sports and consider myself to be a bit competitive. There is a lot more to me than this as this is just a quick overview. I am an animal lover, preferably dogs. All my dogs are refugee dogs and needed a home. I won't put effort into anyone who is not willing to put the same effort into me. I was raised by old fashion parents and still am a bit old fashion. I was raised with old fashion values. I am seeking the same. Mature, responsible, honest, has integrity, patient, and understanding. May seem like I'm asking a lot but it's not for those that it comes natural.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any