(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a fun relationship with a lady that could turn into something serious. Not into the emotional rollercoaster stuff.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

Hi, I'm just starting out again on my own. And I'm excited to once again see if there is a lady out there that is looking for an honest relationship. This is a little scary for me as like anyone else I've fallen into the trap of bad relationship. I have family here in Arizona, and I would like a lady who would like to share her family's time with mine. Family is so important to me, and I'm not sure what I would do without them. This may seem a tad odd but I'm retired from the Navy and haven't had a chance to really spend time with them till now. Ok a little about myself, I love hiking, if you have any good trails I'm GAME! I am a certified Tech diver, which I enjoyed allot of when I was stationed in Guam. Not sure what else to put here lol! My Sister says that this should be a fun thing (what does she know, she's Married to a great guy lol!) but I have to agree, it should be fun. You don't find happiness by looking at the bad parts of dating, though I do have to admit, I'm scared to death lol!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college