PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sherry

54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Passion for life and love.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

Good conversation is important to me, I'm a beautiful and intelligent women, curious and interested in your opinions/ perspectives. Exploring and learning is fun for me, be it in a book, the internet, or by traveling; it's even more fun when you have someone to share it with. Reverence of life and nature is top on my priorities, this goes a long with being spiritual and personal goals. Nature inspires me, hiking, camping, photography. The Art of cooking healthy food or granny's ole home fried chicken recipe it fun for me, I love to cook for anyone who will eat it and enjoy. Dinner for 2 or the big family backyard bar-b-q party. I have a huge appreciation for the Arts, love going to the museums, art shows, festivals. One of my hobbies is ceramics, I make artistic functional pottery in a make/shift studio on my back patio. I'm seeking my match, a friend first, someone with common interests, a passion for life, love and learning. I'm attracted to intelligence and personality. Please be affectionate, I love snuggling, kissing, holding hands, romance, planning special dates, or surprises. life is best when shared with someone, not just friends and family visit, but on a daily basis, the little things, the someone to come home to and tell how your day was.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any