PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Want to Have Some Fun

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am 36 years old and recently relocated from Nashville Tennessee via Lincoln Nebraska. I like to go out and have a good time but staying home can be just as much fun. I love to meet new people. I am looking for someone that likes to have fun and has a great sense of humor(very important). I am tired of meeting the wrong people. I am ready to meet that special person. My ideal match would be an attractive lady, that has a great sense of humor. Not only can she take a joke but can also dish them out as well. Must have goals, a nice home life, and want to be treated right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any