(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

If you live well, life is good to you.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a compassionate person, and I would like for my partner to be a same. I'd like a man who appreciates me and is a gentleman as well as honest. I strongly believe that partnership should be equal. I have a sense of humor that I would like for my partner to share with me. I am a great listener, my partner never needs to hold back his feelings from me. Though I am quiet, I do have the ability to break out of my shell when the time is necessary. Also, I am an analytical thinker. I love my family, and it's important that my partner shares the same love for his family About me, To start I have 3 beautiful children , 2 sons, and one creative daughter who did the above profile. She signed me up on knowing I wouldn't make the time. I love how they keep me young and active with something exciting every week. I've been divorced over 3 years after being married for 20 years. I'm one who believes that there are reasons for life's happenings and take them as a new learning to grow. I like going out with friends, whether happy hour, movies, dinner or social events we are always having a great time. Dating is new for me and a little scary starting over again. How do we trust someone we just meet? My friends & family are always trying to play match maker and I love & appreciate how they look after me,(they are truly a blessing in my life). I do want to find someone who is ready for a new adventure, creating memories and having fun. I laugh alot, always smiling and enjoy life. Yes, I do get some low points, but my family & friends don't let that last to long. I do want to find a man who is compassionate, romantic, honest, strong, yet silly, and a true gentleman who still open doors for women. I want to share everything with him, having him be my best friend. I see us dancing anywhere we feel it,such as, moonlight, in the middle of cooking or painting a room. I want to travel to different world locations and capture every moment with him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any