(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Girl next door" looking to meet the "guy next door"

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Single, fun loving mom looking for someone who loves kids and has similar family values. My son just turned 14 and has a perfectly fine dad so not looking for someone to take that role but you must be a good role model for him when dad's not around. I'm not a barbie doll and don't need a perfect Ken. Just looking for someone who will let me be myself and enjoy what I have to offer. And absolutely NO DRAMA please. I understand on here we will all go on numerous dates before meeting someone but if you are just a serial dater, not looking for something serious or really don't have the time to go out much.....please don't bother! I'm not a big TV watcher (but I have a few weeknesses like the walking dead and sports), love being outdoors and spending time with my son at the motocross track. He's racing in the state amx series so we spend a lot of sundays at the track and I would love to meet someone who would enjoy doing that with us on occassion. I will always pick sundays at the track over church and I don't do organized religion (just want to be honest there). I'm not a sugar momma, not arm candy and i'm not looking for just a hookup. I just turned 35, have a house, a car and make my own money so I'm not looking for an over 50 sugar daddy! I would love to have another kid so if that scares you off or you don't want to consider more then don't waste our time....THIS IS A DEALBREAKER!!!! I'm not submissive, have a mind of my own but I would do anything for those I care about. I'm not looking to relocate as I love Phoenix so if you don't live here then I am not the one for you. And lastly.....if you just wink, have no photos, or just a ton of your pets and not you then the chances are pretty low of getting a response! Give me some substance please!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any