PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria

58 | Phoenix, Arizona

C'mon - you know you wanna look! :-)

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Wow...I hate this part! It's so hard to write about yourself without sounding pompous. Anyway, here's a little bit about me... I am a native NYer, 100% Italian, born in Brooklyn and raised on Long Island. Been out of NY for many years now. I miss the people, the food, and the culture, but not the weather! I'm a huge Yankees fan, and wish more games would be shown here in AZ. And...I still have my NY accent and my NY attitude. (Don't worry, guys - that's not a bad thing!) I am compassionate and affectionate, and not afraid to show my feelings. I am a loyal friend and partner, and will defend to the death those I care about and love. I love to laugh and have a wacky, witty sense of humor. But most of all, I am honest and sincere. I don't lie, and I don't play games. I tell it like it is. It might not always be what someone wants to hear, but at least it's the truth. I am a one woman man who's looking for a one man woman. If you are a man who can easily share his feelings, laugh at both of our imperfections, and is honest and sincere, then I hope you'll write back and tell me more about yourself. And, if there's anything more you want to know about me - just ask! Finally, if after reading this you've decided this isn't what you are looking for, I wish you the best of luck in your search, and thanks for taking the time to read a little about me! PS - Gentlemen, please DO NOT IM me here. I will not respond. I'm sorry if that sounds rude, but IM to me here is just an annoying intrusion. If you are genuinely interested in initially getting in touch with me, please do so via Match email. Thank you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral