(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


78 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi, talk to me

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards




Watching sports

in her own words...

Looking for someone who likes to talk politics (Conservative) and who is interested in the state of the country. I also like to talk about other interesting things - life, living, becoming. Enjoy good TV and good movies. Like to watch some sports. If you like cards, we could enjoy doing this with my/our kids. Two of mine live in Wyoming but visit, and my oldest and youngest live in Phoenix...2 boys and 2 girls. I like to write fiction and dabble at painting. Used to play golf and loved it. I've had lots of interesting jobs, policitical, law firms, newspaper, Celebrity Theatre. I've met interesting people and I've had a good and interesting life. No darkness or sad stories hanging around me, and no baggage! I'm a happy person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 72 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral