(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

U.gotta be smooth and respectful that great sence of humor just be your self your heart gotta show that effection

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Wre should I began my name is greg I just 35 this july iam mix race latin atalian currently single no kids love them tho I live in.central I describe my self abouookt 5.7 average lite compl ha zle eyes keep mys elf din shape clean cbut very respecful down earth open mindid loving carring warn honest out going very active got such big heart my work habcitsc I work as a busser at maccayos ive been.there 2 years this fall I head back too sdchool for film.cinama movie production my spare time I love cookin danceing in.joyed being roomantic readi ng watching movies I love animals hiking shooting pool swimming camping travling lisening too music Iam looking long teefrm.relati don ship I dont ask.for much in my partner just be her self good.heartd it great sence of humor

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any