(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona


He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm more into one on one relationship. Since I'm new to the area, I really do not have friends. If she has friends then that is ok, but usually she is with me or I'm with her. I'm a low key individual, love intellect in a woman and I know I may regret this but maybe she should be more a Chatter Box, to jump start me. I'm also one of those men that open doors for ladies, old school I guess. Sexually, well maybe I should not say this but...I feel I was brought into this world to pleasure my mate, I'm not selfish at all (if you are wondering about my pics, just a friend at last years New Year party we had a large group and another friend having after work drinks in San Francisco, only other recent pics I had of me). My past has been very active. X pro Tennis Player until 25. UCLA graduate, Law School, have traveled around the world several times. Athletically...very, very athletic, run approximately 8 miles every other day (yes crazy, in Arizona Heat). Love to Scuba, and stay in decent shape with Martial Arts. Would like to find some partner(s) for weekend/weekday excursions, rafting the Colorado, fishing, Scuba etc...Let me know if you are interested, we could set something up. But please keep in mind, I am marriage oriented, dating is a means to an end. I hope to find the right one. Looking for a young at heart athletic lady, someone to keep up with me, I have lots and lots of stamina both outdoors and indoors. Divorced, children but do not live with me. They are in California and I am in contact with them daily, no problem at all with X, (just in case you are curious). I am low key and really at my age no BAGGAGE, I do not do drugs, STD/DD free, actually very Healthy, hope you are same. So that is a little of me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral