(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

A lawyer, yes, but a nice, honest one. I swear.... :)

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in his own words...

"Yada, yada, yada," because, really, don't these all begin to sound the same after awhile. My profile title says that I'm a nice, honest lawyer. I only mention this because I've heard that my profession has a bit of a reputation.... :) Like, quite a ways below used car salespeople (and I have nothing against used car salespeople...). I enjoy traveling when work and parenting responsibilities permit; reading; or watching a good movie or favorite TV show. I like to make people laugh -- either with me or at me, your choice. :) I have a daughter (16) and son (14) who I absolutely adore -- most of the time :). They're with me just about 1/2 time. My daughter is learning to drive and, of course, thinks she's God's gift to the driving community. Please say a prayer.... :) I love nature, having spent most of my childhood summers camping in Yosemite and taking family road trips throughout the Western U.S. and Canada. I've also been very fortunate to have had the opportunity to travel to Hawaii and Europe and would love to see more. Australia and New Zealand are also high on my list. I enjoy photography and infrequent, long distance motorcycling. I always wear a helmet and a bunch of other protective gear (while riding, not photographing…) that make it hard to distinguish me from a hi-viz yellow version of the Michelin Man. At least I feel somewhat protected and it always gets a laugh out of the kids (I think that's definitely one of those times when they're laughing at me, not with me). And, no, I don't expect the woman in my life to ride with me (though I'd love it if she wanted to, or even had her own bike). My kids were actually horrified when they learned that I posted the picture of me in my gear. Anyone who might be interested might as well know up front that I don't take myself very seriously and am more than capable of laughing at myself. Above all else, I love listening to, and sharing with, the special woman in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral