(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Tired of kissing frogs.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun loving, social 30 year old woman. I am looking for the right man to compliment me and share some of lifes experiences.I'm using this site as a way to meet people I wouldn't otherwise come into contact with. I think most people are like me, spending their day-to-day pretty much going to work, hanging out with friends and doing their thing. And while there's absolutely nothing wrong with that, I am finding it does make it difficult to meet people outside of existing social circles. I have never been married and have no children. I love puppies, sports, shopping, ice cream and cupcakes. Once you get to know me, you'll find I'm genuine, loyal, independent, outgoing with a big heart. I have a small group of close friends that I've known since I moved here.When Im not working, I love to go to Spring Training Baseball games, catch the NFL (I love the Seahawks), will meet up with friends at a low key happy hour or go to a new restaurant/resort. I do pamper myself. I also really like to cook, love wine tasting, traveling and working out. I'm open to trying new things, and believe that having balance in my life is the key to happiness. I can be just as happy cooking dinner & having wine sharing my time with my man at home, as I can be going out with him to a happy hour, catching a movie, being among friends, bbq, etc. What am I looking for? I like a man thats funny, outgoing, thoughtful & loyal. A true GENTLEMAN. Good family values, integrity & character are important too. I would hope he & I can become best friends, travel together, go to sporting events, hit some resorts, movies, just really enjoy life together. Someone who's there through the ups & downs. I truly believe that communication and honesty are key to a healthy relationship .I look forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any