(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm just looking for that special someone that will love me for me as they would want the same from me.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm 34 years of age born and raised in Chicago,IL.As my profession I'm an actor and I work as a Electrical and AC tech for a school district out here in Phoenix.The type of women I'm looking for is a women that is going to love me for me as should would want the same back from me.I wanrt a faithfull,honest,loyal,respectful ,and commited women.I hate liars and cheater and I dont believe in the 3 strikes you're out rule.You cheat on me once! and we are done!...I been in enough relations ships to know when something is wrong or going on so please,dont take me as a fool.If you are this type of person that does these sorts of things to your partner than,you have no business being in a relationship with anybody because it's not fair to that other person.I dont have time for drama or games.For once in my life I would love to have something to hold on to and love and cherish.If interested or want to give it a shot with me in being just my friend or even more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any