(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fun and NO games, unless you count the fact that I develop games :-)

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

For me, the best moments come from exploring new places with friends, working with others to create something interesting, and most of all watching as my daughter becomes her own person in this world. She is now 20, in college, and about to move to CA to continue her education (so yes, I'm very happy and very said at the same time). Truthfulness and honesty is my recipe for a happiness (there is no pride in lies and all joy from them is tarnished). I am adventurous and enjoy trying new things and new food (that's how I KNOW raw oysters are not my thing... at all, lol). Healthy eating has become an important part of my life. I've been living the "Paleo" life style (lots of meats and veggies but no sugar (carbs), or flour) for almost two years (and feeling better than I have for a VERY long time). As much as I enjoy exploring the Phoenix area, staying in for "us" time is important. I love it when my special woman comes home from her day, takes off the face she shows the rest of world (her makeup), and is herself with me (vulnerabilities and all). She has a passion that fills her soul, drives her spirit, and yet can allow herself to slow and enjoy life. She is creative in some way. She is able to laugh at herself. She enjoys kissing and showing a little affection in public. She is my friend. We will not always agree on everything. She respects me, and herself, enough to fight fare. (No name calling, no character assassination, and stays on topic until we have each heard the other). If "she" is a lot like you, then I'm sure we'll be friends. If there's a spark and we feel chemistry, then... maybe much more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral