(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hardworking, homebody, with adventureous spirit.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Straight arrow. Adventurous Spirit. Strong character, passionate, high morals and values. I grew up in the midwest and have a strong foundation. Enjoy laughter and fun with my friends. I harbor good friendships and am loyal to the people in my world. I am a hard worker and proud of my achievements. I can laugh and I can dance(no singing,lol), but as life is what it is, I only dance once in a while. I am a homebody that likes going out occasionally, happy with home life and one another, a nice dinner(you cook, I cook, or we share the responsibility, or dine out), snuggling on the couch, a movie,......... I do not watch much TV. Earn my vacations and enjoy 3,4,5 day long weekends, enjoy traveling to foreign countries on occasion. You stand by me, I stand by you. Looking for someone who understands this. Will discuss all this with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any