(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

MOM!!!!! Where's the meatloaf!!?!?! I never know what she's doing in there.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Cliffnotes: 1. I am a huge goofball and I like to joke around and laugh. I find witty banter invigorating. 2. I am a ballroom dancer. I have been dancing for 10 years. 3. Education is a value of mine and I am currently finishing up my Educational Specialist Degree in School Psychology. (If you don't know what that's fine no one does.) 4. I am a dog person. If there was a person and a dog in a burning building I would probably save the dog first. This is one of the main reasons I am not a fire fighter. 5. I consider "outdoorsy" activities drinking on a patio, sitting by a pool, or going to a sporting event. 6. I love to travel. I studied abroad in Spain and I can't wait until I "grow up" and I can afford to go back! 7. I like learning new things. I am trying to learn the guitar right now and let me tell you...I am no Jimi Hendrix. 8. I am originally from Illinois and I truly believe dreams go there to die. I love it out west! 9. No one refers to me by my first name 10. I love country music. Who I'm looking for: 1. He has to make me laugh. 2. I appreciate someone who has lived a little and is what I call "a man" 3 Good communication skills 4. I need an independent dude. I can't stand stage 5 clingers. I believe healthy couples have an equal balance of together time and time apart. 5. I need to be with someone who is ambitious. I consider myself very ambitious and I have found by dating others who do not have similar life goals as me that we just can't relate to one another. If you are interested send me a message. Please god....don't wink at me. It CREEPS me out! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral