(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hello :)

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm fun and easy going, I enjoy reading, watching movies, and music of all kinds. I like to go to sporting events, and enjoy the out doors such as hiking and tubing down the river. I also like to go out with friends, whether it be just hanging out or dancing the night away! I'm looking to meet someone fun, with a sense of humor, but must also have the ability to be serious too. Someone who enjoys the more simple things in life like spending a romantic night in, but also can have a good time in a social setting. I'm hoping to meet someone who is very responsible, but can also let loose, and someone who I can have interesting conversation with. I would like to meet new people in the Phoenix area, friends and maybe even "Mr. Right" :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college