PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sandra

59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sweet...to be around.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I am simplistic, non complicated, honest, loyal, and trustworthy. I like the simple pleasures in life and adventures too! I am kind, patient, non-judgmental, compassionate, sweet and very loving. I would prefer a fresh picked rose over a dozen long stem roses. The touch of your hand and your warmth means more to me than any Diamond you could buy me. Yes, I'm a romantic! I still believe in love and mankind. No games. ****Let's keep it simple. I don't really know whom my ideal "knight in shinning armor" is going to be. Some things I would like to think he is kind and gentle. Probably someone who has the same basic traits as mentioned above. He has a sense of humor. Just looking for someone with a "normal" personality! Sweetie I don't expect you to be perfect.....for I'm not. Looking for someone who will be my best friend, my intimate soul partner, and my love someday.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college