(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

"I wouldnt be me if I didnt"

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi! My name is Sandra. I am shy in the begining then im more outgoing once I get to know you, friendly, loving giving. I like meeting new people and trying new things. I dont like drama so if thats you then i dont need you in my life. I am a mother of an 11 year old son who is my life. I like to do alot. I am not a hard person to please. I like sports football is my favorite, but i can get into any sport. I like camping fishing staying home and watching a movie. I like being introduced to new things I want somebody who can teach me new things. I want someone who is going to treat me like a princess to me that means being treated with respect and not be put down. I do want someone who likes to spend time with his partner/GF/the person they are trying to get to know. I dont need to be given gifts or have somebody pay my bills thats not me. I can get down and dirty with the best of them. I am looking for somebody who can make me laugh and keep me on my toes. It doesnt matter if you have kids or how old you are. I am looking for friends for now and see what happens from there. I hope to hear from you soon! xoxo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school