(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Are you taking action on reaching your heart's longing?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in her own words...

Hello, I'm rather quiet and shy until I get to know you, so please bare with me. I've been separated for the past four years after 20 plus years of marriage. I guess it's time to put myself out there and move forward with my life. I tend to be a real home body and need to learn how to have fun again ( can you help?). I love animals and I have two small dogs both are yorkie mix and yes they are super spoiled. I'm looking to meet a gentleman that is hard working and has stability. You must be honest, loyal, and does not feel the need to be the center of attention all of the time. I'm looking for friendship and companionship within time we'll see were the relationship may take us. I'm NOT interested in a one night stand. I enjoy spending time with friends just simply having BBQ's, going to dinner, going to the Diamondback games, camping and fishing. Sorry but I won't put the worm on the hook nor do I take the fish off the hook. Thanks for taking the time to read this.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school