(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

I enjoy life to the fullest, love 2 laugh & live music, a cold beer on a hot summer day, would give the shirt off my back to someone in

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am not hot or gorgeous, I don’t have an amazing figure, or flat stomach, I’m far from being a model but, I’m me! I eat food, I have curves, I have scars, I have history,! And if I love you, I do with my heart. I make no apologies for the way I am, lots of people love me, some like me and few hate me. I have done good, I have done bad, I’m random and crazy!! And most of all I don’t pretend to be someone I’m not. I’m a Jersey Girl that has been living in the Phoenix area since 2000. I enjoy life to the fullest, I am laidback, love to laugh & live music, love a cold beer on a hot summer’s day, enjoy to cook, also like a good glass of red wine……am a good hearted person who would give the shirt off my back to someone in need. Enough said! Hum....what I am looking for!? I know what I’m not looking for!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 18
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any