(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am On A Quest 24/7 to explore hemispheres explored or left untouched by mankind. These individual entities are worth handling delicately.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I feel confident about myself and so should you. If you are looking for someone, because you are lonely, I am not the one. I love prissy but, I enjoy a person that holds her own. Outdoors is my thing, and sometimes, I just get up and go. Because, it's there. Don't get me wrong, I like to dance and dine. I would like to find a person that is sharing, able to communicate, negotiate and is Loving and passionate. One night stand are welcome and I then I will kick you to the street. Safe sex, I am into. Druggies need not apply. I will tell you what is on my mind, if you ask. And sometimes I will not water it down. But, that's what you get if you ask my opinion. It's not down and dirty, I will not lie to you if you ask my opinion. I expect the same, but we will be diplomatic and respectful. Remember, if you're a one night stand that's all you'll get.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any