(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Love is an irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

Some friends feel as if my honesty is too much but if I wasn't then I'd be like any other girl. With me you would never have to guess. I say what I think and how I act shows what I feel. Beware I can be very straightforward :) also enthusiastic about life, I'm cheerful, friendly, kind, easy going, openhearted I do not expect anything in return when helping a friend. I would say that I'm curious by nature interested in what will happen tomorrow rather than focus on the mistakes of today. I'm not jealous or possessive because I would not want that in return. I'm always up for any adventure, pretty spontaneous and always ready to go !! (I have a love for the outdoors) Looking for a real man, who has his ego and won't stand for nonsense and has a balance politeness with firmness. Turn offs for me are negative, lazy, jealous men. I'm attracted to guys who smile a lot and carry a positive attitude, strong, independent, self assured, and adventurous. I'm all about the excitement and passion when I'm in love. Would like to find that "one"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any