(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for that one special girl that will turn my world upside down...and I can't wait to do the same for her. :)

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts




in his own words...

Well I believe in romance, caring and compassion. I'm a musician and an artist. Looking for a precious woman to enjoy life with. I believe in being truthful, having lots of communication have good morals and I need those from you. Without trust...there is no relationship. I love to watch movies In front of a fire, laugh relax after a long day. Happiness is really what you make it. I've been hurt in the past...but who hasn't? We can't get stuck back there. Our futures are bright. love Is out there, We will find it, or It will find us. :) Take a chance. KISMET, DESTINY, SERENDIPITY, DIVINE CONNECTION, God works in Mysterious ways...EVEN HERE. We are on here now because we're ready to start a new chapter in our lives. Let's make this the BEST one yet! Contact me, I would be so honored to hear from YOU. The last read...Wow, to watch out for the red flags. LOL. Dear Lord they can save your time and emotions. No matter how attractive someone looks on the outside...if the inside is ugly it's doomed from the start. The eyes are the window to the soul. Look deep into them and then PRAY. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any