(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live for today.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Me: I'm drug, jealous, drama and violent free; 6 ft tall 205 lbs so I consider myself average build and I have always been a one woman man with good values. I like being spontaneous, frequently romantic, and making a woman laugh, hopefully you can handle some innocent sarcastic humor. I recently returned to AZ after a career in the military so I want to discover what I've missed all the years I've been away. Who I'm Looking for: Slim, petite, athletic, or average drama and jealous free woman between the ages of approximately 30-45. Looking to make a friend with the possibility of more with a woman who is open minded, optimistic, likes staying home as much as going out or traveling and has at the least some basic values that she lives by. If I can't see your beauty with my eyes closed then why would I want to see it with them open. Ideal Date: Preferably somewhere with plenty of exits just in case either of us need to run away, just kidding. Anywhere we can hear each other talk, I'm easy so we can meet for coffee, jumping out of perfectly good airplane or anywhere in between. Going to a movie on the first date would be a great place to talk for the first time said no one ever, ha ha.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any