(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

hello world! Just getting started...

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, I'm a fun, smart midwest guy looking to meet a quality lady. I love all types of music, traveling, trying new food and restaurants, but also can stay home and cook. I love anything outdoors - hiking, biking, or camping. Originally from Chicago, but I have lived in Phoenix now over for 6 years now and love it!. Not really into going out to bars/clubs or the party scene but still love a good dive bar occasionally. Also, I love all types of music and have a serious Sirius XM addiction! But what I am looking for someone who is easy-going, intelligent and can make me smile! Personality is a must and we need to have a great chemistry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any