(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live for the moment. Have fun and don't worry about the small stuff.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm looking for someone who is kind and caring. Someone who can make me laugh. Someone I can spend some fun times with. I'm looking for friendship right now. Someone I can talk to and want to be around. Someone who doesn't take herself too seriously. Someone who has an offbeat sense of humor and sees the world , not with "rose colored glasses" but not too cynically. Someone who is well read. Someone who thinks too highly of herself. Someone who likes sports. Someone who likes to stay home every once in a while. Someone who loves animals. I'm grateful for what God has given me. I'm passionate about Civil Rights for all people. I'm a big believer of what Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. said to judge a person by the content of their character and not by the color of their skin. I have a, some would say, strange sense of humor. I love movies like The Naked Gun movies, Airplane, Get Smart to name a few. I want to find someone who is open minded. I do not want a smoker. I had a sister who smoked and she died of lung cancer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any