PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kathy

64 | Phoenix, Arizona

Water-loving girl seeking the right person to experience all that life has to offer.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor and a positive attitude to share life with. I enjoy anything to do with the water from boating to beach walking and enjoying the view. I like both going out to dinner and cooking at home---and quite times at home with the right person. I am as comfortable dressing up as I am in my jeans but prefer my jeans! Relationships with the people in my life--both family and friends---are very important to me. I have 2 grown children and both of them are passionate about what they are doing in life. One lives and works overseas and the other is on the East coast. I love to travel. I like exploring new places and find other cultures fascinating. Some of my trips abroad have been to Thailand and a boating adventure on the Shannon River in Ireland, Switzerland, S. Africa, and the Mediterranean. I want some one that is as interested in others as they are in sharing themselves. I am a Registered Nurse and work in hospital administration. My work is very important to me as is making time for the special people in my life. I am financially secure and independent. I'd like someone that wants to laugh and play and that is comfortable with his own life and himself and is willing to share his thoughts and passion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education