(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

It's a new year with lots of possibilities!

Her 5 interests

« »



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Well, I like to do what most like to do: hike, bike, camp, laugh with friends, etc. Although I'm not convinced these profiles really get read, I'm happy to tell you a little about myself. I'm originally from the mid-west. I'm Italian/Irish so can be a little temperamental. I love to travel, but have yet to visit Italy. I'm fairly quiet with a dry sense of humor. I love sports and I find I'm getting a little addicted to home improvement shows. Hmmm, I sound like a boring shrew, but I'm really not. I have a decent job, financially set, and fortunate to have a great family and friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any