(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Phoenix, Arizona


He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Playing cards





in his own words...

Hi, I'm Luke! I like to learn. I like to read. I'm really into cinema. I have a lot of ambition. I try to tell the truth as often as possible. . I believe in earning things. I tend to get anxious. I really want someone who can keep calm but still be a lot of fun. If you can't be serious and intelligent or can't take a joke, don't bother. I believe in dignity and integrity. I date only within my faith.I'm going to GCC. I want to transfer to ASU (hopefully somewhere better). I want to major in English Literature. I have a small part-time job. Favorite book: Notes From Underground Favorite Movies: 8 1/2, End of Evangelion, Apocalypse Now, There Will Be Blood, Amadeus, Brazil, 2001: A Space Odyssey Music: Mozart, Tchaikovsky, Flaming Lips, Beatles, Rolling Stones, Polysics, Devo, Del the Funky Homosapien (and Deltron), Nujabes, The White Stripes, Kool Keith, Beck, yeh yeh other stuff. If you think I'm a cool guy, shoot me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree