PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Paco

39 | Phoenix, Arizona

I love the heat

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

So where do I begin? What do you want to know? Friends say I'm an easy going and well mannered guy. I'm the youngest of my siblings and yeah I probably was a little spoiled at times but it also meant I had to be mature and a little tough to fit in. I have a great relationship with them. Family is important to me and given the opportunity you may find we're a good group to be around.My teenage daughter does her best to keep me a cool dad and I love sharing what time I can with her. I'm a foodie and love to dine around and you should to. I'm just as comfortable with a glass of wine as I am with a good pint. Born and raised in the valley, I enjoy a wide range of activities from hiking, cycling, golf, movies and more. I really enjoy traveling when time permits and have been to many place in Europe, Mexico and just recently visited my 30th US state. I also try to enjoy what AZ has to offer and I'd like to get to Jerome next, so are you up for a little trip or dinner and drinks? I'm not in the best shape of my life but I still take care of myself and it's nice to see that you do to but I really hope that doesn't sound superficial  I don't know if I really have a type per se and I'd very much like to chance to sit down and talk over a drink whether it's coffee or anything else. I certainly hope that's of interest to you and I'm looking forward to meeting new people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any