(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

All the FUN without the drama :)

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love being with friends & family enjoying good laughs and fantastic conversation. Whether it's playing pool (terribly), lounging at happy hour, or trying something main goal of any evening is to have a great time. Solo pasttimes include reading, swing & tango dancing, and visiting to local art museums (HUGE art junkie:). Travel soothes my soul, so leaving town spur of the moment happens alot--often getting into mischief along the way.I'm very out-spoken, fun-loving, with a very warped sense of humor :) Intelligent or quirky conversation is enjoyable since I'm a closet geek at heart (which explains the B.S. in Biochemistry and MBA)--Go Sun Devils!Since music is a great common denominator, on my ipod I have a mix of genres from classic rock to opera. Most recent favorite list includes Jimi Hendrix, Bobby Darin, Placebo, and Alizee. A Spring Training game is a great way to have a relaxed time with someone new, while cheering on your favorite team (Go Angels and Dodgers :). Some of the best dates I've been on have been at a late night cafes, where we share hours of conversation. Doing anything new and different is always a plus, there's nothing better than unique experiences :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral